Problem: I have been using Routes for years and have created many routes. Now reference to those maps is all gone. I can always recreate them. But my problem is that even though my maps are not listed in the addon they still exist on the main map. I can't delete them because they are not referenced in the list. How do I get rid of my old maps? If I try to create a new one the old one is still there with the new one.