• 0

    posted a message on Question about profile being updated to WoWDB
    Can anyone please answer my question, anyone?
    Posted in: Need Help?
  • 0

    posted a message on Question about profile being updated to WoWDB
    I noticed when I upgraded to Curse Client 3.0.0.2, that when I exit the game, I get the message 'Your character profile has been uploaded to WoWDB" *something like that.

    When did this start happening?

    I want to know also, is there a way to disable this?

    I understand the collection/information about what drops and stuff.

    But I don't see the option to turn off this update of what my characters and there items are, and stuff.

    Thanks for the info, help :)
    Posted in: Need Help?
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.