• 0

    posted a message on PitBull 2.0
    Yes. I am running Vista.
    Posted in: Unit Frames
  • 0

    posted a message on PitBull 2.0
    I am having an issue with old Pitbull configurations sticking around even after wiping my WTF and Interface folders completely.

    I recently tried to install another player's Pitbull settings by copying their WTF folder and renaming to my account name, server, and character name. However, when I log in, I am still seeing my old Pitbull settings from my old WTF files instead of the new settings from the new files I recently copied in.

    Does anyone know why I might be getting this? Are there files somewhere besides the WTF and Interface folders that may be storing old mod settings that I have not deleted? Thanks in advance for any help.
    Posted in: Unit Frames
  • To post a comment, please or register a new account.