It seems very simple to fix, but I have an even more simple man. I recently changed my character's name and my problem is that all the the inventory for my old character is showing up for the new character. This is showing me as double the number of items I already have. Is there a way to delete an old name off the "memory" so I don't see that I have 100 on 'old name' and 100 on 'new name' or 200 total? Thank you in advance.